National Gun Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Greetings – my name is Tiffany Madison and I’m an independent journalist with Washington Times Digital Media. My column is titled Citizen Warrior and I cover civil liberties and veteran’s issues. Gun control is a hot topic as legislators attempt to introduce a wide array of measures to restrict the Second Amendment. A recent list of businesses that do not support the Second Amendment has emerged.

As gun owners and firearm advocates, are you increasingly taking your business to establishments that support your concealed carry or right to carry on premises? Or, are your attitudes remaining the same as they always have in regards to choosing establishments that allow you to carry? If trends continue, would you consider boycotting establishments that advocate for gun control politically or voice their “gun free zone” status as a business or organization publicly in support of gun control? Do you feel that a new form of discrimination is emerging against lawful gun-owners?

·
Irritated Citizen
552 Posts
I didn't quite get the question the first time.. can you please post it 4 more?

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #4

·
Registered
3,355 Posts
Hello Tiffany ! please dont take this the wrong way but i would rather pull teeth from a live rattlesnake than talk to a journalist .

Reactions: TiffanyMadison

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
No offense taken. However, we live in an era in which ideas must be defended on an intellectual battlefield. I have a passionate pen and use it in defense of my liberties when possible. I am an independent journalist, not a member of mainstream media.

·
Registered
7,193 Posts

·
Irritated Citizen
552 Posts
Is this list of establishments that do not support the 2A publicly posted?

·
Registered
7,193 Posts