National Gun Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
If you are skilled with a pistol, rifle or any other firearm, you could win $100,000 in prizes on season 2 of History Channel’s hit competition show TOP SHOT. Producers are looking for anyone with mind-blowing shooting skills and a big personality to take on exciting physical challenges with multiple guns and mystery projectile weapons. It doesn’t matter if you’re a professionally trained shooter or a self-taught, average Joe (or Jane!). As long as you’re in good physical shape, have mastered a firearm and can adapt to new weapons and demanding physical situations, you could be America’s next “Top Shot.”

APPLY TODAY!

To apply, email [email protected] with your name, city/state, phone number, a recent photo of yourself and a brief explanation of why you should be on the show. Deadline to apply is August 12, 2010. For more information, visit www.pilgrimfilms.tv and click on “CASTING” or call 818-478-4570 for more information TODAY!

* Applicants must be at least 21 years of age, a resident or citizen of the United States and reasonably proficient with shooting and marksmanship

·
Registered
826 Posts
Just a little advice. Get rid of all the highschool drama bullcrap from that show, and you will have a lot more viewers. The show right now is basically a "big brother" or similar drama show with a little bit of good shooting. I cant even stand watching it.

No offense, just an honest opinion. I think the show could be awesome. Ive tried to watch it several times but just end up turning off the tv and going to bed every time.

·
Premium Member
15,424 Posts
I have to agree.

I recorded the series on TiVO and was really looking forward to seeing it. After watching a little more than half of the first installment, I jumped to the second one to see whether it was as lame. It was and I have since deleted the lot of them.