National Gun Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Last Stand on Earth
5,270 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I have zero experience with this company, zero experience with the firearm, so if you buy one and it sucks, don’t blame me. I saw a price drop on kygunco and I ordered 4. $258.78 each, price drop from $400. Buds has them listed at $430.

Under $260, shipped, for mag fed, semi auto 12ga with 2x 5rd mags and sights (buds shows it with a plastic case but I have no idea if kygunco’s does). That’s hard to beat. If they run buckshot, that’s all I need them to do.
Air gun Trigger Gun barrel Machine gun Gun accessory

Air gun Trigger Gun barrel Machine gun Gun accessory

below is one of Buds pics

White Light Hood Black Air gun

Link to sale:

·
Premium Member
9,158 Posts
Yeah that Picatinny rail is right where your hand would go. I’d see if you can grind it off and sand it smooth. I can’t wait to see if it’s any good. I’d buy one for a range toy too.

·
Last Stand on Earth
5,270 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 · (Edited)
White Green Machine gun Air gun Black

The lowers are polymer but the uppers appear to be steel, the handguards are aluminum (that’s a surprise), barrel shrouds are plastic but don’t look out of place. Grip is rubber (good grip). So far, the only thing I see that is bad are the magwells.

Now the bad, The inside of the magwells are by far the worst I’ve ever seen. I will have to sand them down inside. They are so rough it looks like rough cut lumber inside. None of the mags slide in easy, one I have to beat in, then it goes too far and the bolt won’t move. Since it’s just sanding with a block, it’s not a big deal. Ran some Winchester slugs through one and ran good. I’m sure I can fix the one without issue.

I put angled foregrips on two that fits me for tactical use. Nic’s little T-Rex arms can’t reach it so I left the grips off of two of them.

·
Last Stand on Earth
5,270 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 · (Edited)