RELOAD=More PEW PEW
Before we could delete our own posts when we had second thoughts or when a post was deleted and our response no longer had meaning... it was a nice feature we no longer have
You edited that post. No one from the moderator team did.My original deleted post has not shown back up--just the word trying was left. Not important to be said again. I guess.
I did. just to show that what was written was deleted and would not let me delete the completely without leaving something for the topic.From what you said on post #6 I thought YOU deleted it and you were telling me how to do it